First Post

red_flame_by_scylux-d5zr0sm

I am beginning an experiment at this time. This is the third website I have started over the past few weeks in attempts to teach myself how to setup, maintain, and manage a website. The ultimate goal here is to have a personal log of my thoughts (much like a journal), to offer up ideas and possibly services to my patrons (maybe reviews, or inspiration?), and finally, if I can make it a success, the goal will be to make some money. It has been shown to me that a person cam make a nice living off a successful webpage, and if I can do it, I will have multiple. This problem is what services do I have to offer? Hmmm…well so much for post number one.

Leave a Reply

